Name	Position	Link (School Co-ordinator/ Lead)	Committee	Responsible Area
Suzanne Bailey	Chair	Safeguarding (Jill Bowe) Online Safety (Alan Granton) SEN (Alex Morris) English and Literacy (Natalie Fitzpatrick)	Staffing Finance HT Performance 1st/ Pay Review	EYFS & Key Stage 1 (Natalie Fitzpatrick)
		Alternative Provision Governor (Sam Dawson) Maths (Sam Dawson)	TSI/T UY KEVIEW	
Alan Granton	Staff	Governor Training	Curriculum	
Ivan Jewell	Co-opted	Careers (Sam Dawson) 16 – 19 Bursary (Sam Dawson) CLA (Sam Dawson) Funding inc.: Pupil Premium Plus (Sam Dawson) Pupil Premium (Jill Bowe) Sports Premium and PE (Damien Dimmick) Health and Safety (Jean Allen)	Finance (Chair) 1st/ Pay Review	Key Stage 4 and 5 (Sam Dawson)
Councilor Rooney	Local Authority	Equality and Diversity (Alex Morris/ Natalie Fitzpatrick)	Curriculum Appeals	
Gemma Scott	Co-opted	Science (Laura Beckham) Wellbeing (Natalie Fitzpatrick) Conductive Education (Natalie Fitzpatrick)	Curriculum Appeals	
Lindsey Robinson	Parent Vice Chair	Philosophy for Children (Laura Beckham and Angela Doogan) Geography (Sarah Phillips) Sustainability (Laura Beckham and Michelle Rutherford) Quality of life, Personal Development (Alex Morris)	Staffing (Chair)	
Rev Jamie Daniels	Co-opted	RE (Angela Doogan)	Curriculum Appeals	Key Stage 3 (Alan Granton)
Caroline Spence	Parent	Data Protection (Andrew Moore) Art (Jill Bowe) DT (Kata Molnar) ICT (Alan Granton) Safeguarding (Jill Bowe)	Curriculum (Chair) Finance Staffing 1st/Pay Review HT Performance	Key Stage 2 (Angela Doogan)